LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 7 hours 39 min ago

USA: Unions warn Trump: Don't even think about it

18 hours 13 min ago
LabourStart headline - Source: Solidarity/Eric Lee

Guatemala: FESTRAS union leader brutally beaten

Mon, 2020-09-28 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IUF

USA: Trumka: We Will Not Tolerate Any Constitutional Breach

Fri, 2020-09-25 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: AFL-CIO

Global: Coronavirus makes 'modern slaves' of ship crews, UN told

Fri, 2020-09-25 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Deutsche Welle

Qatar: Significant Labor and Kafala Reforms

Wed, 2020-09-23 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Human Rights Watch

India: 3 Labour Code Bills Passed In Rajya Sabha Amid Opposition Boycott

Tue, 2020-09-22 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: NDTV

Ukraine: Miners' protest goes underground

Tue, 2020-09-22 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Eric Lee - Solidarity

Zimbabwe: Nurses call off strike as minister promises to improve conditions

Mon, 2020-09-21 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: PSI

Ukraine: Support miners protesting underground

Sun, 2020-09-20 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Philippines: International solidarity with workers and unionists facing tyranny

Fri, 2020-09-18 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: PSI

Iran: Navid Afkari: How sport must respond

Thu, 2020-09-17 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: UNI Global Union

Global: Strong Unions Are Pivotal For Safety Of Healthcare Workers And Patients

Thu, 2020-09-17 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Scoop

South Africa: Union says Covid-19 opportunism is behind wage disputes in South Africa

Wed, 2020-09-16 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Global: A Left populist strategy for post-COVID-19

Mon, 2020-09-14 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Opendemocracy

Afghanistan: Government blocks trade union congress again

Tue, 2020-09-08 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Vietnam: A new chapter in labour organizing

Mon, 2020-09-07 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: China Labour Bulletin

Ukraine: 393 mineworkers launch underground protest

Mon, 2020-09-07 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: KVPU