IBEW 2324 Local Union News

Syndicate content
Views_Multiblock Teaser View
Updated: 2 years 34 weeks ago

Bargaining Update

Mon, 2015-11-09 10:09

 Regional Bargaining Report 

 

 Friday, November 6, 2015 

 

read more

Executive Board Anouncement

Wed, 2015-11-04 15:16

 The Local 2324 Executive Board has declared the Unit 4 (Nort Adams) Executive Board position Vacant. Members interested in applying must communicate their intent in writing to: Attention Local 2324 Executive Board. Applications must be received by Monday November 30th. The E-Board will fill the vacancy at the next regualr meetin the Board on December 1,2015. If you have any questions please contact the Local Union hall.

Bargaining Update

Tue, 2015-11-03 13:37

 Regional Bargaining Report 

 

  Saturday, October 31, 2015

read more

Bargaining Update

Tue, 2015-10-27 09:21

 Regional Bargaining Report 

 

  Friday, October 23, 2015

 

read more

Mobilization

Thu, 2015-10-08 15:14

Mobilization Update

 

read more

Bargaining Update

Thu, 2015-10-08 07:54

1">Regional Bargaining Report

 

 

 

 

Wednesday October 7, 2015

read more

Bargaining Update

Tue, 2015-09-29 07:58

 Regional Bargaining 

 

  Monday, September 28, 2015

read more

Bargaining Update

Thu, 2015-09-03 07:27

 Regional Bargaining 

 

  Wednesday, September 2, 2015

read more

Bargaining Update

Thu, 2015-08-27 08:02

 Regional Bargaining Report 

 

 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

read more

Open Enrollment

Fri, 2015-08-21 08:05

 Annual Enrollment and Benefit Center Hours of Operation

read more

Bargaining Update

Thu, 2015-08-20 07:44

  

1">Regional Bargaining Report 

 

 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

read more

DCRF

Tue, 2015-08-18 10:52
Announcement of changes to New England Work and Family: 

 

 

 

 

read more

Bargaining Update

Thu, 2015-08-13 07:38

 Regional Bargaining Report  

 

 

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

read more

Executive Board Opening

Mon, 2015-08-10 14:18

 Attention:

There is currently an opening on the Executive Board. The position is Traffic at Large. If interested in this position please send a letter of interest to this Local Union Hall @

IBEW local 2324

281 Cottage St

Springfield, MA 01104-3217

Attn:Executive Board

Letter must be received in this hall by August 31, 2015, (1)applicant will be chosen at the September E-Board meeting on 09/01/2015.

 

Bargaining Update

Fri, 2015-08-07 07:33

 Regional Bargaining Report 

 

 

 

Thursday August 6, 2015

read more