LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 7 weeks 1 day ago

Sri Lanka: Journalists attacked during protest coverage

Sun, 2022-07-10 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IFJ

Myanmar: Garment factory workers strike in Yangon, first since last year's coup

Sat, 2022-07-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Myanmar Now

Uzbekistan: Indorama agro project: unmitigated human rights violations persist

Fri, 2022-07-08 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: CALRMM

Global: A new social contract is needed to stop intensifying workers' rights violations

Sat, 2022-07-02 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Global: RadioLabour World Report - Election for labour's global leader begins

Fri, 2022-07-01 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: RadioLabour

USA: A wildfire of organizing: Sparks from Labor Notes 2022

Thu, 2022-06-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Canadian Dimension

Global: World Health Organisation agency declares firefighting to be carcinogenic

Thu, 2022-06-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: FBU

Global: As International Capitalism Changes, So Do Workers' Responses

Wed, 2022-06-29 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: AIIA

Turkey: Turkey remains among 10 worst countries for working people

Tue, 2022-06-28 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Bianet

Australia: Years of inaction widens gender pay gap

Sun, 2022-06-26 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ACTU

Global: Inflation sparks global wave of protests for higher pay

Sat, 2022-06-25 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: CTV

Georgia: Borjomi strike ends

Tue, 2022-06-21 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Trade Union of Agriculture, Trade and Industry