LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 9 hours 26 min ago

Sweden: Country Faces Historic Pay Battle for Its Covid Fighters

Sun, 2020-10-11 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Bloomberg

Armenia: Georgian unions: War is not the solution in Nagorno-Karabakh

Sun, 2020-10-11 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: GTUC

Global: Global Unions call upon the World Bank and the IMF to support public investment

Fri, 2020-10-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: EI

Australia: How COVID-19 was a ‘once in a generation’ excuse to sack Australians

Fri, 2020-10-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: The New Daily

South Africa: Together, unions put the government on notice

Thu, 2020-10-08 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: New Frame

Haiti: Solidarity of the global teacher trade union movement against government harassment of educators

Wed, 2020-10-07 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Education International

Global: World Day for Decent Work: A New Social Contract for Recovery and Resilience

Tue, 2020-10-06 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Indonesia: ITUC denounces Indonesian government’s ‘omnibus’ law

Mon, 2020-10-05 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Global: World Teachers’ Day: 24-hour celebration around the world kicks off in Asia Pacific

Sun, 2020-10-04 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Education International

Canada: Investigation: Canada failed health workers and mismanaged COVID-19

Sun, 2020-10-04 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: CFNU

Colombia: Strike at Cerrejón Colombia continues

Thu, 2020-10-01 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Azerbaijan: Unions support UN ceasefire call

Wed, 2020-09-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Azerbaijan: Nagorno-Karabakh conflict: EFJ condemns attacks against journalists

Tue, 2020-09-29 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: EFJ

USA: Unions warn Trump: Don't even think about it

Tue, 2020-09-29 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Solidarity/Eric Lee

Guatemala: FESTRAS union leader brutally beaten

Mon, 2020-09-28 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IUF