LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 11 hours 31 min ago

China: Unions to build power within China’s belt and road initiative

Thu, 2022-06-16 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: BWI

Tunisia: Union holds massive strike in challenge for President Saied

Wed, 2022-06-15 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: France 24

Liberia: Health Workers of Liberia received Global Labour Prize

Wed, 2022-06-15 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: PSI

UK: We Demand Better: British unions to rally in London on Saturday

Wed, 2022-06-15 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: TUC

Ukraine: ILO Governing Body demands end to Russian aggression in Ukraine

Tue, 2022-06-14 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ILO

Global: ILO: Major breakthrough on occupational health and safety

Sun, 2022-06-12 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Belarus: Government intensifies anti-union crackdown as ILO meets

Sun, 2022-06-12 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Belarus: Government of Belarus ignores ILC conclusions

Fri, 2022-06-10 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Global: Workers across the world win a new fundamental right

Thu, 2022-06-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Australian Unions

Ukraine: ILO Workers’ Group statement on Ukraine: Peace, social justice, solidarity

Thu, 2022-06-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Belarus: Global call for Belarus to release detained unionists

Tue, 2022-06-07 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Canada: Unions go all in for anti-scab legislation

Sun, 2022-06-05 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: CLI

Morocco: UNI calls for reinstatement of fired Moroccan call centre activists

Fri, 2022-06-03 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: UNI

Philippines: Unions fight for living wage

Wed, 2022-06-01 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IndustriALL

Afghanistan: The Taliban regime must stop its attacks on the teaching profession

Tue, 2022-05-31 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: EI