LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 2 hours 13 min ago

Europe: EU ends free ride for platforms

Sun, 2021-12-12 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ETUC

Global: Human Rights Day: 45 Journalists killed in 2021 and 365 still in prison

Sun, 2021-12-12 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IFJ

Global: Unions build pressure to implement convention for domestic workers

Fri, 2021-12-10 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Europe: Reaction to the platform work directive

Fri, 2021-12-10 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Brave New Europe

USA: Starbucks Baristas Declare Victory in Historic Union Election

Thu, 2021-12-09 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Vice

Philippines: Global union movement stands with the Philippines on Human Rights Day

Wed, 2021-12-08 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: UNI Global Union

Philippines: Human Rights Day: Stand for Filipino workers’ rights

Tue, 2021-12-07 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Afghanistan: UN blocks recognition of brutal regimes in Myanmar and Afghanistan

Mon, 2021-12-06 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Hong Kong: Hong Kong civic society decimated: enough is enough

Thu, 2021-12-02 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

USA: NLRB Directs new Election at Amazon in Bessemer, Alabama

Wed, 2021-12-01 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: RWDSU

Indonesia: Unions celebrate critical 'omnibus' law victory

Tue, 2021-11-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Global: 200 million workers call for universal access to COVID-19 vaccines

Tue, 2021-11-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: BWI

Global: A global footprint: How LabourStart works to support unions and their members

Mon, 2021-11-29 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Left Foot Forward

Global: Nursing unions around world call for UN action on Covid vaccine patents

Sun, 2021-11-28 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: The Guardian

Global: RadioLabour World Report for Friday 26 November 2021 - Labour's Day of Action against Amazon

Sat, 2021-11-27 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: RadioLabour