LabourStart

Syndicate content LabourStart
Syndicated trade union news from around the world.
Updated: 11 hours 23 min ago

USA: Starbucks will raise wages again — but not for unionized workers

Tue, 2022-05-03 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: CNN

Global: The global labour movement celebrates May Day 2022

Sat, 2022-04-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: LabourStart

Global: May Day: Our struggles build our future

Sat, 2022-04-30 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IUF

Iran: Labour protests surge

Fri, 2022-04-29 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Human Rights Watch

Belarus: Russian confederation declares full support for jailed Belarus trade union leaders

Thu, 2022-04-28 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Arthur Svensson Prize

Global: May Day 2022: Trade unions stand for peace

Tue, 2022-04-26 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Belarus: Free all arrested trade unionists in Belarus!

Tue, 2022-04-26 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: BWI

Global: Twitter: Elon Musk’s deal is bad news for media freedom

Mon, 2022-04-25 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: IFJ

Europe: Nordics split as EU minimum wage proposal delayed

Sun, 2022-04-24 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Nordic Labour Journal

Bangladesh: Fashion brands said ‘never again’ but women are still being exploited in supply chains

Sat, 2022-04-23 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: The Independent

Belarus: Disclose whereabouts of detained trade union leaders

Thu, 2022-04-21 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: Amnesty International

Belarus: ILO Director-General calls for the release of Belarusian trade union leaders

Wed, 2022-04-20 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ILO

Belarus: KGB detains union leaders

Wed, 2022-04-20 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ITUC

Belarus: Free the Belarus trade unionists

Wed, 2022-04-20 20:00
LabourStart headline - Source: ETUC